Stamp Show

The jury for WESTPEX 2012 is (with their specialties)

Robert Zeigler (jury chairman): Airmail-Censorship-Postal History-Postal Stationery-Switzerland

Robert Hohertz: Revenues-Single Frame-US Postal History-US Revenues

Janet Klug: British Commonwealth-British Oceania-Display Exhibits-First Day Covers-Military Postal History

Dickson H. Preston: Aerophilately-British Commonwealth-German Area-Scandinavia-US Postal History

Hal Vogel: Aerophilately-Literature-Maritime-Military Postal History-Polar


And the winners are