Stamp Show

The WESTPEX 2013 jury is (with their specialties)

John Hotchner (jury chair). Errors, Freeak & Oddities; Latin America, Modern Philately, Postal History, US & Possessions

Santiago Cruz. Aerophilately, Colombia, Latin America, Postal History, Postal Stationery

Jerry Miller. Postal History, Traditional Single Frame, Meters, German Area

Dr. Daniel Warren. Confederate States, Great Britain, Literature, Postal History, US 19th century

Patrick Walters. Aerophilately, Europe, German Area, Postal History, US & Possessions

William Fort, III. Airmail, British North America, Latin America, United States, US Postal History

And the winners are